Primary Decomposition

Life in intersections

Adieu and where to find me

So since I am actually, amazingly, still getting some comments on this blog (sorry for not answering them, honestly) I think I ought to explain why it hasn’t been updated and where exactly to find me.

I created this blog when I started getting into social justice activism although I already had an LJ/DW account, in order to try to separate out my SJ identity from my fannish one. It didn’t work very well; I had real problems posting anything on this blog, some of my friends on LJ and DW said they were interested in my SJ posts and the separation was doing my head in. Finally when the disability Feministing boycott happened in October 2009; loads of the people involved in that and the foundation of FWD were active on Dreamwidth so I kept not being able to figure out what account to comment under, feeling as if I was deceiving people because I was using two names and then finally went “damn it, I give up, I’ll just post everything on Dreamwidth from now on.” Thus, the death of this blog.

So, hi, if you stumble across this blog and go “only four posts! the last one one and a half years ago! why hasn’t this person written more?!” (hey, I can dream) – hi, my name is Kaz and you can find me at my Dreamwidth journal.

January 17, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

